Thursday, 5 January 2012

Lincoln University plans for data KIS

The winning team members were: Arjun Arora (NUS), Xin Qian Ho (NUS), Mayumi Morita (UT), Jialei Huang (Waseda) Students from four universities competed in the contest, including, the University of Tokyo (UT), Keio University, Waseda University,Our conversation continues over the email. Is cost a

Read more ...

No comments:

Post a Comment